Derek vs. Dumb Fuck CageMatch

*ring*
DB: Bert’s House of Tacos!
*click*
*ring*
DB: Who are you trying to reach, lady!?!
*click*
*ring*
DB: For the love of fucking Christ stop calling me!!!!
*click*
… ponder …
*dial*
SS: Hello?
DB: Why the hell do you keep calling me?
SS: I’m trying to reach my_number
DB: Why?
SS: I have it as belonging to some_name
DB: Has it not occurred to you over the last two weeks that you’ve been calling it and getting screamed at by me, having obscenities shouted at you, etc., that maybe, just maybe you’ve got the wrong fucking number?!?
SS: I’m sorry.
DB: Don’t ever call me again.
*click*

5 thoughts on “Derek vs. Dumb Fuck CageMatch

  1. You know, with the log you’re keeping, you could probably get a restraining order put against her for harrasing phone calls…

  2. She doesn’t know how to use a phone and you’re gonna give her a restraining order???
    How about just hand her a paper on quantum mechanics–same effect.

  3. Nuke her from orbit, it’s the only way to be sure.
    Of course, with the phone call to her, I anticipate that you’ll get at *least* two days before she starts calling again….

  4. Better idea than that:
    *dial*
    ERS: 911 Emergency Response.
    DB: There’s this number that keeps calling me and hanging up over and over again, I think there must be something bad going on. Can you send a State Trooper over and investigate?
    I’m kidding, I’d never do that, but it does have its own humorous overtones. 🙂

Comments are closed.